Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Tour

Sunday, June 13, 2021

5:00pm

Lakeview Pentecostal Church of God

2291 AR-23, Booneville, AR

Sunday, June 27, 2021

10:45am

Mount Pisgah Baptist Church

1714 Hwy 70 E, Glenwood, AR

Sunday, July 4, 2021

10:45 am

Hickory Grove Baptist Church

13364 Hwy 84, Bismarck, AR

Friday, July 16, 2021

6:00pm

Henderson Street Baptist Church

919 E. Henderson St, Cleburne, TX

Sunday, July 18, 2021

11:00am

Calvary Baptist Temple

98 County Road NE 2010, Mt. Vernon, TX

Friday, July 30, 2021

7:00pm

Central Assembly - Angleton

709 W. Mulberry, Angleton, TX

Saturday, July 31, 2021

3:00pm - 5:00pm

Hardin Baptist Church

138 County Road 2003 S. Liberty, TX

Sunday, August 1, 2021

10:30am

Hardin Baptist Church

138 County Road 2003 S. Liberty, TX

Sunday, August 8, 2021

10:30am

Lake Hamilton Assembly of God

2251 Airport Road, Hot Springs, AR

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Private Event

Sunday, August 22, 2021

10:30am

Harrison, AR

Sunday, September 19, 2021

11:00am

Grace Fellowship Bible Church

3828 Brownsville Hwy, Jackson, TN

Fri. & Sat. Sept. 24 - 25, 2021

private event

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Main Street Festival

Ozark, AR

Sunday, November 21, 2021

6:00pm

New Harvest Church of God

9016 US-270, White Hall, AR

Saturday, December 4, 2021

5:00pm

Community Christmas Concert

Lifepoint Church 25741 US-67, Malvern, AR

Sunday, December 5, 2021

10:30am

Gurdon First Assembly of God

1007 E. Main St, Gurdon, AR

Friday, December 17, 2021

6:00pm

Wake Village Baptist Church

Texarkana, AR

Our Videos

The National Anthem

sung by The Eubanks

Salt Life Church, Malvern, AR

Worship with us!

0