Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Tour

Saturday, May 22, 2021

6:00pm

Freedom Ministries - Bismarck

10225 Hwy 84

Sunday, June 13, 2021

10:45am

New Life Fellowship Church

978 Cherry Hill Loop, Perryville, AR

Sunday, June 13, 2021

5:00pm

Lakeview Pentecostal Church of God

2291 AR-23, Booneville, AR

Sunday, July 4, 2021

10:45 am

Hickory Grove Baptist Church

13364 Hwy 84, Bismarck, AR

Friday, July 16, 2021

6:00pm

Henderson Street Baptist Church

919 E. Henderson St, Cleburne, TX

Sunday, July 18, 2021

10:30am

Cleburne, TX

Friday, July 30, 2021

7:00pm

Central Assembly - Angleton

709 W. Mulberry, Angleton, TX

Saturday, July 31, 2021

3:00pm - 5:00pm

Hardin Baptist Church

138 County Road 2003 S. Liberty, TX

Sunday, August 1, 2021

10:30am

Hardin Baptist Church

138 County Road 2003 S. Liberty, TX

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Private Event

Sunday, August 22, 2021

10:30am

Harrison, AR

Fri. & Sat. Sept. 24 - 25, 2021

Eufaula, OK

Fri. & Sat. October 1 -2, 2021

Timberfest

Sheridan, AR

Our Videos

The National Anthem

sung by The Eubanks

Salt Life Church, Malvern, AR

Worship with us!

0