Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Tour

Friday December 2, 2022

7:00pm

Wake Village Baptist Church

***appearing with The Hendrix Trio***

820 Wake Avenue, Wake Village, TX 75501

Saturday December 3, 2022

6:00pm

Wikes Pentecostal Church of God

***appearing with The Hendrix Trio***

7883 US-71, Wikes, AR 71973

Sunday December 4, 2022

10:30am

Hugo Assembly of God 

***appearing with The Hendrix Trio***

1176 US Highway 270, Hugo, OK 74743

Sunday December 4, 2022

6:00pm

Blossom Church of God 

***appearing with The Hendrix Trio***

225 N. Cedar Street, Blossom, TX 75416

Sunday December 11, 2022

11:00am

Rhema Baptist Church

3810 Grand Ave, Texarkana, AR 71854

Sunday December 11, 2022

6:00pm

Macedonia Baptist Church

23465 State Hwy 237, Doddridge, AR

Sunday December 18, 2022

10:00am

Narrow Gate Cowboy Ministry

17718 Highway 1, Vivian, LA 71082

Sunday December 18, 2022

6:00pm

Bearden Assembly of God

400 South 1st Street, Bearden, AR 71720

Sunday January 1, 2023

11:00am

Hickory Grove Baptist Church

13364 HWY 84, Bismarck, AR 71929

Sunday January 8, 2023

10:30am

Bold Cross Cowboy Church 

7117 Co Road 166 McKinney, TX 74071

Saturday January 21, 2023

5:30pm

GMAA Convention - Concert 

Trinity Baptist Church, Garland TX

Sunday January 22, 2023

11:00am

Styx New Life Church

31800 FM 85, Kemp, TX

Sunday February 5, 2023

10:30am

Gurdon First Assembly of God

1007 East Main Street, Gurdon, AR 71743

Sunday February 26, 2023

11:00am

St. Paul United Methodist Church

1310 East Mill Street, Malvern AR 72104

​Sunday March 9, 2023

9:00am

Bar None Cowboy Church - Revival

44 Arrowleaf Lane, Mountain Home, AR 72651

​Sunday March 9, 2023

5:00pm

Harriet Assembly of God

1521 W. Highway 14, Harriet, AR 72639

Sunday April 16, 2023

11:00am

Cooper Road Assembly of God

1436 Cooper Road, Malvern AR 72104

Sunday April 23, 2023

10:30am

Longview Church

17195 County Street 2650, Binger, OK 73009

Sunday April 30, 2023

9:30am

Cowboy Country Fellowship

4012 US Hwy 169 Talala, OK 74080

Sunday May 7, 2023

10:30am

Lake Hamilton Assembly of God 

2251 Airport Road, Hot Springs, AR

Sunday May 14, 2023

9:30am

Lookout Mountain Cowboy Church 

24012 Hwy 176 Collinsville, AL 35961

Sunday May 21, 2023

11:00am

Living Water Baptist Church

2668 CR 8735, Huntsville, AR 72740

Sunday May 28, 2023

10:30am

North Malvern Assembly of God

411 Fairview Street, Malvern AR 72104

Saturday June 3, 2023

6:00pm

Biker Church of Manvel

20711 Hwy 6, Manvel, TX 77578

Sunday June 4, 2023

10:30am

Biker Church of Manvel

20711 Hwy 6, Manvel, TX 77578

Sunday August 6, 2023

10:30am

Bearden First Assembly of God

400 1st Street, Bearden, AR

Friday - Sunday 

October 13-15, 2023


Cowboy Gathering

Bar None Cowboy Church

44 Arrowleaf Lane, Mountain Home, AR 72651

Sunday December 3, 2023

11:00am

Mt. Pisgah Missionary Baptist Church

1714 Hwy 70 E. Glenwood, AR 71943