Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Tour

Sunday, March 27, 2022

9:30am

Lookout Mountain Cowboy Church

24012 Hwy 176, Collinsville, AL 35961

Sunday, March 27, 2022

5:30pm

Fort Payne Church of God

2521 Glenn Blvd, Fort Payne, AL 35968

Sunday, April 24, 2022

10:30am

Malvern First Assembly of God

1421 S. Main Street, Malvern, AR 72104

Sunday, May 1, 2022

11:00am

Prairie Bayou Church

19480 Hwy 84, Bismarck, AR 71929

Friday, May 13, 2022

7:00pm

Mountain View Gospel Opry

208 School Ave, Mountain View, AR

Saturday, May 14, 2022


Private Event

Yellville, AR

Sunday, May 15, 2022

6:00pm

Bar None Cowboy Church

44 Arrowleaf Lane, Mountain Home, AR 72654

Sunday, May 22, 2022

10:30am

Lake Hamilton Assembly of God

2251 Airport Road Hot Springs, AR

Sunday, May 29, 2022

10:30am

North Malvern Assembly of God

411 Fairview Street, Malvern AR 

Sunday, June 12, 2022

10:45am

Central Baptist - Bowie

210 Sanders Street, Bowie, TX 76230

Sunday, June 19, 2022

10:50am

Henderson Street Baptist Church

919 Henderson Street, Cleburne, TX 

Sunday, June 19, 2022

6:00pm

Blossom Church of God

225 N. Cedar Street, Blossom, TX

Sunday June 26, 2022

11:00am

Living Waters Baptist Church

2668 CR 8735 Huntsville, AR 

Sunday July 3, 2022

10:30am

Lakeview Pentecostal Church of God

2275 No. State Hwy 23 Booneville, AR

Saturday July 23, 2022

5:30pm

Biker Church of Manvel

20711 Hwy 6 Manvel, TX 77578

Sunday July 24, 2022

10:00am

Caney Creek Cowboy Church

17703 Nonesuch Road, Conroe, TX 77306

Sunday August 7, 2022

11:00am

Forrest City Church of God

2450 Hwy 1 South, Forrest City, AR

Sunday September 4, 2022

11:00am

Amity Second Baptist Church

Corner of Elm St & N. Hill St., Amity, AR

Saturday,September 10, 2022

6:00pm

Bethel Assembly of God 

***appearing with The Hendrix Trio***

406 Bridge Street, Mount Ida, AR

Sunday November 27, 2022

10:30am

New Harvest Church of God

9016 Hwy 270, White Hall, AR

Sunday December 11, 2022

11:00am

Rhema Baptist Church

3810 Grand Ave, Texarkana, AR 71854

Sunday December 11, 2022

6:00pm

Macedonia Baptist Church

23465 State Hwy 237, Doddridge, AR